NE RSC CHARTERS & MEMBERS

NE RSC Charter by WFLC (May 2015)

The Northeast Regional Strategy Committee

NE RSC Members and Associate Members Full Roster (Rev. 04/14/17)

USDA Forest Service
Brian Bischof  bbischof@fs.fed.us
Tom Brady  tbrady@fs.fed.us
*Maureen Brooks mtbrooks@fs.fed.us
Chris Peterson  capeterson@fs.fed.us  
*Clay Templin  ctemplin@fs.fed.us  
Craig Kostrzewski  ckostrzewski@fs.fed.us
Danny Lee dclee@fs.fed.us
Devin Wanner  dwanner@fs.fed.us
James Furman  jameshfurman@fs.fed.us
Terry Gallagher tgallagher@fs.fed.us  
Bob Hartlove  rhartlove@fs.fed.us  
Linda Riddle  lriddle@fs.fed.us 
Gene Madden (NIMO)  emadden@fs.fed.us  
Maris Gabliks  mggabliks@fs.fed.us  
Matt St. Pierre  mstpierre@fs.fed.us  
Steve Goldman  sgoldman@fs.fed.us  
*Tom Schuler  tschuler@fs.fed.us  
*Tony Erba  aerba@fs.fed.us  
Tyler VanOrmer tvanormer@fs.fed.us  
Dept of Interior (DOI)
US Fish & Wildlife Service
*Art Canterbury  Art_canterbury@fws.gov
Gerald Vickers  Gerald_Vickers@fws.gov  
Jerry Symaniak  jerry_szymaniak@fws.gov  
Paul Charland  Paul_Charland@fws.gov  
National Park Service
Dan Morford  dan_morford@nps.gov
David Crary  david_crary@nps.gov
*James Loach  james_loach@nps.gov
Jeffrey Seabright  jeffrey_seabright@nps.gov
Mark Musitano  mark_musitano@nps.gov

Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Dave Pergolski  dave.pergolski@bia.gov
Jeremy Bennett  jeremy.bennett@bia.gov
Marty Cassellius  Martin.Cassellius@bia.gov
*Tom Remus  tom.remus@bia.gov
US Geological Survey
Vic Hines vhines@usgs.gov
FEMA
Dept. of Defense/US Air Force
Tracy Meeks  Maria.meeks@us.af.mil
Michelle Steinman michelle.steinman.ctr@us.af.mil
Northeast States
Ben Webster  ben.webster@mdc.mo.gov
*Brad Simpkins  Brad.Simpkins@dred.nh.gov
*Dave Celino  david.celino@state.ma.us
Jed Meunier  Jed.Meunier@wisconsin.gov
Jim Barnier  jamesd.barnier@wisconsin.gov
Jolene Ackerman  jolene.ackerman@wisconsin.gov
Ron Stoffel  ron.stoffel@dnr.state.mn.us
Walt Jackson  Walt.G.Jackson@wv.gov
Andrew Jacob  atjacob@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Bill Edwards  bill.edwards@dep.state.nj.us
Bill Hamilton  bill.hamilton@maine.gov
Darren Bridges  dbridges@dnr.in.gov
Gail Kantak  gail.kantak@dnr.iowa.gov
Greg Guess  greg.guess@dnr.state.oh.us
Helene Hochholzer  helene.hochholzer@ct.gov
Kyle Hoyd  kyle.hoyd@state.de.us
Lars Lund  lars.lund@state.vt.us
MIke Kern  mikern@pa.gov
Monte Mitchell  mmitchell@dnr.state.md.us
Olney Knight  olney.knight@dem.ri.gov
Richard Schenk Richard.Schenk@ct.gov
Tom Wilson  tom.wilson@illinois.gov
Trent Marty  trent.marty@wisconsin.gov
Non-governmental Organizations
Blane Heumann bheumann@tnc.org
Gabriel D. Chapin  gchapin@tnc.org
Gloria Erickson  gjerickson@frontiernet.net
Hannah Spaul  hspaul@tnc.org
Randy Swaty  rswaty@tnc.org
*Tom Fielden thomas.fielden@TNC.ORG
Joint Fire Science Exchanges/Consortiums
Jack McGowan-Stinski mcgowan-stinski.1@osu.edu
Craig Maier  cmaier.tpos.firescience@gmail.com
Helen Mohr  helen@cafms.org
Erin Lane  edlane@fs.fed.us
Inga La Puma  inga.lapuma@rutgers.edu
J. Marschal  marschallj@missouri.edu
Local Government
Ed Bradley  ebradley@townhall.plymouth.ma.us
Laurel Buchanan  laurel.buchanan@co.lake.mn.us
*Rick Goutermont  rickgoutermont@hotmail.com
New Jersey Fire Safe Council
Bill Brash forester82@aol.com
Intertribal Timber Council
Jim Erickson  jim.erickson@couleedam.net
International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC)
*Justin Green  Justin.Green@loudoun.gov
Fond du Lac Reservation
*Steve Olson  stevenolson@fdlrez.com
National Volunteer Fire Council (NVFC)
Tom Miller  tomfirerescue@msn.com
Northeast Forest Fire Protection Compact (NFFPC)
Tom Parent  necompact@fairpoint.net  
Cohesive Strategy
Mike Zupko (WFLC) mike@zup-co-inc.com
Katie Lighthall (West RSC) westerncohesivestrategy@gmail.com
Patti Blankenship (NSC) Patricia.Blankenship@fema.dhs.gov
Gary Wood (SE RSC) gwood@southernforests.org
*Larry Mastic (NE RSC) gamlam1107@gmail.com